The last of Paris

One semester goes by much faster than I thought it would. Now I’m back home and Paris still stays in my head, and more important, my heart. I know I will miss it a lot. I hope I will be able to come back there some day. And here is some of my last moment in Paris.

 

 

A picnic with friends before exams start:

ImageImage

Dinner at St Michel:

Image

 

Image

Image

Afternoon walk in Bercy Village

Image

ImageImage

ImageImage

 

Lunch at Chinese restaurant with Chinese friends

ImageImageImage

 

 

Eating sandwich on the street at China town

ImageIcecream by Eiffel Tower

ImageImageDinner at Vietnamese restaurant: Pho 13

Image

Image

 

I totally had a blast. I want so send special thanks to Dr. Jean Sampson for helping me go through this progress from the beginning, professor Terese Kasson for helping me with class schedule and give me more courage. Thank you to Business Office, Academic Record Office, and over all, thank you so much to Mckendree and Pole ESG for making this happen! I was so lucky to be able to participate in such an amazing program!

Thank you all for reading my blog! Good bye, I will see you all in August. I can’t wait to come back to campus!

 

 

One thought on “The last of Paris

  1. I’m glad you had a great experience Anh. I’m also glad you’re back home safe and sound. We have finals this week and graduation on Saturday and then I’ll say goodbye to MCK for the summer. I can’t wait to see you back on campus in the fall. Have a wonderful summer!!!!!

Leave a Reply

